Skip to main content

PAC Committee Members

PAC contact email:

2023-2024 Ferris PAC Executives

Co-Chairs: Angela Huang & Rex Xu

Co-Secretary: Zoe Lai & Teresa Gonzales 

Co-Treasurers: Alla Becker & Lily Zhao

Co-Fundraisers: Shelly Ren, Jamie Wu, Stacey Yuan, Enid Lau

Hot Lunch: Eri Magon, Mikako Saito, Tina Xu, Roger Zhang

District PAC Representative: Peter Wu

We are always looking for volunteers. If you are looking for ways to get involved with the school, feel free to contact us!